學生部

郐 老師
學生部(中國)
我相信你們每個人都會帶著自己的夢想和目標來到日本。你可能會對即將開始的新生活感到興奮,但與此同時,你可能會感到焦慮。在這種時候,請和我們的工作人員談談。為了讓大家在日本能過充實而有意義的生活,實現未來的夢想,我們將盡最大努力給予支持。
上原 老師
學生部(語言培訓課程、 網絡課程)
我們有許多在日本的留學生、生活在日本的外國人,以及許多來自海外的學生在TCJ上課,因為我們的在線課程是TCJ最具吸引力的特點之一。這是一個在日本交朋友的好地方。讓我們一起享受學習日語的樂趣吧!
菊野 老師
銷售經理(法人)
您好!我們為在日本工作的外國人提供日語課程,目的是培養和發展他們在日本工作和生活的才能。我們將繼續為在日本的越來越多的外國工人提供最高質量的日語課程。如果您對外籍員工的日語教育有任何疑問,請隨時聯繫我們。
Hong Cong 老師
學生部(越南)
TCJ的老師們致力於支持每一位學生。 你的人生是由你的行動決定的。 請設定目標,並不斷努力,直到實現目標。 也許現在很困難,但為了自己的未來,你要盡力而為。 請別忘記,你來日本是為了實現你的夢想。
久保田 老師
學生部(台灣、香港、澳門)
TCJ的職員都是會雙語的,能說中文和英文。 他們大多都曾在日本留學過,所以了解學生的問題,可以給你適合的建議,幫助你解決問題。
三輪 老師
學生部(語言培訓課程、 網絡課程)
除了留學課程外,我們還為在日本居住的人提供各種課程,以滿足您的需求。為何不選擇與你有相同目標的人一起學習呢?我們的老師和工作人員將與您一起努力,幫助您實現夢想。
船津 老師
學生部組長(亞洲,歐美)
當你接受一個新的挑戰時,你有很高的期望,但你也有顧慮和擔心。 如果你有任何問題,請隨時與我溝通。 還有,請與我們分享在日本讓你開心的事! 你並不孤單。 讓我們一起思考,一起快樂!
前田 老師
學生部
初次到日本生活,同學們可能會感到不安。 如果你有任何問題,歡迎隨時向我咨詢。 我在TCJ等著你們!
馮 老師
學生部(中國)
無論是升學還是就業,日語的基礎能力都是最重要的一點。 東京中央日本語學院在入學前和大家一起制定日語學習計劃,入學後也會和大家一起努力學習。 想認真學習日語的同學,請選擇東京中央日本語學院!
張 老師
學生部(中國)
你好。出國留學的學長學姐們在TCJ等你!祝你學習順利!
工藤 老師
學生部(語言培訓課程、 網絡課程)
TCJ的魅力在於優秀的教師團隊、支持學生留學目標的體制以及親切的學生支援。 我們既設置有每天學習的標準課程,也有適合繁忙工作人士的夜間短期課程。 歡迎在TCJ學習日語吧!
服部 老師
學生部
如果你遇到困難,無論是學習上,還是生活上的,讓我們一起想辦法解決吧!
増田(真) 老師
學生部課長
大家好!我負責招收學生,還有同學們到日本後的支援工作。我想為大家提供一個不僅可以學習日語,還可以學習進入大學或工作後可以實用的習慣文化的地方。 對了,我對學生的禮節和態度方面也會很嚴格,所以不要怕我(笑)。 衷心希望您能更深入地了解日本和日本人,成為貴國與日本更好的交流的橋梁。 我們在日本等著你!
請關注社
交帳號

STUDENT SUPPORT STAFF

Uehara
Student Support (Residents of Japan, Online)
We have a lot of international students, residents in Japan and oversea students taking our lessons due to our one of features of online courses. It is also a great place to make friends in Japan. Let's have fun studying Japanese together!



Kuai
Student Support (China)
I know that may fee feel anxious about your experience of studying in Japan. But it is fun to meet new people and learn new things. Let's enjoy and learn a lot together with us.
Kikuno
Corporate Sales manager
Hello! I am the person in charge of corporate services at TCJ, which provides Japanese language lessons for foreign professionals working in Japan. We provide Japanese language education with the aim of of developing foreign nationals who can be active members of the Japanese community, both at work and in life. We provide highest quality Japanese lessons to the increasing number of foreign workers in Japan. If you have any questions about Japanese language education, please feel free to contact us.
Hong Cong
Student Support (Vietnam/English)
TCJ's teachers are committed to supporting each student one at a time. Your life is determined by your actions. Please set a clear goals and keep working hard until you achieve. It may be difficult now, but please do what you can for your future. Don't forget that you came to Japan to make your dreams come true.
Kubota
Student Support (Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau)
We are bilingual and can speak English and Chinese, etc. Most of the staff have studied in Japan or other countries, so we understand what could be the problem of the students and can We can help you with giving appropriate advice. Please feel free to ask us.
Miwa
Professional Advisor (Residents of Japan, Online)
In addition to study abroad course, we offer a variety of courses for resident of Japan to meet your needs. Why not study with others who have the same goals and circumstances as you? Our teachers and staff will work together to help you achieve your dreams.
Funatsu
Lead of student support (Asia, Europe, US etc)
When you take on a new challenge, you have high expectations, but you also have concerns and worries. If you have any problems, please do not hesitate to ask us. And please let us know what made you happy. You are not alone. Let's think together and be happy.
Maeda
Student Support
We understand that you may feel anxious about living in Japan for the first time. If you have any problems, please feel free to ask me at any time. I'll be waiting for you at TCJ!
Hyou
Student Support (China)
The basic ability of Japanese language is the most important factor in both employment and higher education. We at Tokyo Central Japanese Language will work together with you before you enter the school, and we will continue to work together with you after you enter the school. For those of you who want to learn Japanese language seriously, please enroll in the TCJ.
Zhang
Student Support (China)
Hello. Our seniors who have experienced study abroad are waiting for you. Good luck!
Kudou
Professional Advisor (Residents of Japan, Online)
The main attractions of TCJ are its excellent teachers, support system and friendly receptionists. We have both daily courses and evening courses for those who are busy with work. Let's study Japanese at TCJ.
Hattori
Student Support
If you're having problems, not just academically, but also in life, we'll figure it out together!
Masuda
Manager of student support
I am usually in charge of recruiting students and supporting them after they arrive in Japan, and I would like to provide a place where you can learn not only the Japanese language itself, but also the customs and culture that you can utilize after you enter into next step. I sincerely hope that you will understand Japan and Japanese people more deeply and become a bridge for better exchange between your country and Japan. I'll be waiting for you in Japan!
Follow
& DM