教務部

齋藤 老師
專門學校升學課程 & 就職課程組長
在TCJ,你可以在享受學習日語的同時,與擁有不同夢想的同學互相激勵。在這裡不僅可以學到日語,還可以學到文化、禮儀等將來需要的技能。 讓我們在TCJ實現你的夢想吧!
後藤 老師
成人課程組長
TCJ提供了很多練習口語交流的機會。 用自己的語言表達自己的觀點,可以鞏固知識。 同時,我們還可以通過閱讀各種各樣的書籍,互相交流各種東西,這有助於我們深入了解日語,提高交流能力。 讓我們一起努力吧。
徳田 老師
TCJ日本總研 主任研究員
日本語教師養成講座組長
TCJ開設了就職課程,主要是幫助學生學習如何準備JLPT和BJT,以及如何寫簡歷,如何進行面試,學習如何在不同的環境下與人交談。在就職課程裡,和志同道合的同學們一起學習吧!
岩崎 老師
日本語教師養成講座組長
TCJ是一所想讓你的夢想學校成為現實的日語學校,我們也有很多在校的學生,希望在日本實現自己的夢想。 我們將努力,一起實現你的夢想!我們等待你的到來!
藤井 老師
大學升學課程
很多學員在老師的熱心指導下學習著日語。 我們的目標是打造一個溫馨的班級和課堂,在班主任老師的幫助下,培養學生的日語能力。讓我們一起學習日語吧!
久保 老師
專門學校升學課程 & 就職課程
你們喜歡讀書嗎? 如果你喜歡,請多看書。 如果你不太喜歡讀書,請至少讀一本書。 不是日語也沒關係。 閱讀和思考在任何情況下都是有用的。
鹽田 老師
大學升學課程
日語中的平假名、片假名、漢字等由於字數較多,記憶起來可能會讓你覺得有一定難度。 但只要你一點一點地堅持下去就沒問題了! 讓我們一起開心的學習它們吧!我期待著與你見面!
川村 老師
大學升學課程
TCJ能夠提供一個很好的閱讀、聽力、口語和寫作技能的平衡學習,也能學習到在畢業後生活不可或缺的“思考能力”。讓我們在TCJ學習,享受日本的生活,實現自己的夢想吧!
關本 老師
日本語教師養成講座
當你學習一門新的語言時,你的生活自然會隨著你接觸到的信息和人的增多而改變。在一邊學日語、一邊與不同的人和事相遇之中,你的人生歷程也一定會有許多改變!TCJ在等待你的到來!
峯岸 老師
大學升學課程
想在TCJ學習日語的朋友們,你們學習日語的目的是什麽?每個人的目標和目的可能都不一樣,讓我們和老師一起規劃目標,用日語增加自己未來的可能性,實現自己的願望吧。
廣瀨 老師
大學院升學課程
“讓我們快樂地學習吧!”這是我留給你們的信息。請想像著你們想在日本做的事、想成為的人,來到TCJ吧。 你一定能做到的。當然,你需要付出很多努力,但不用擔心,我們全體老師會一直支持你。 我們在等著你!
荒谷 老師
社會人士課程
無論你是想進入夢寐以求的學校,還是想開始學習簡單的日語,TCJ的老師都能幫助你實現目標!學習是辛苦的,但我們可以一起享受快樂! 我們在TCJ等著你!
中村 老師
專門學校升學課程組長
TCJ為了幫助你實現目標,提供了適合各位留學目標的課程,同時還提供了獨特的日語教育,幫助你提高日語溝通能力。 在TCJ邁出實現未來夢想的第一步吧!
生方 老師
教務主任
在TCJ,你不僅可以進入理想的大學、大學院、專門學校,找到理想的職業,還可以培養你的日語交流能力,讓你的日語在這些升學和就職中運用自如。 雖然在學習日語的過程中,有的時候會讓你感到有些困難,但你會終身受益!請在TCJ學習日語吧!
増田(美) 老師
大學院升學課程
在TCJ,我們盡可能地讓學生多說和多寫,讓他們在畢業時能用日語來實現自己的夢想。 一開始可能有點困難,但隨著日語能力的提升,你肯定會喜歡上日語的! 讓我們一起努力吧!
大佐古 老師
成人課程
在TCJ,來自不同背景、擁有不同目標的人都來學習日語,課堂上充滿了笑容和活力。你為什麼不試著用日語來表達你的想法和感受呢?你為什麼不使用日語來實現你的夢想呢?我們將盡最大努力支持你,同時給你的學習帶來樂趣!
増渕 老師
成人課程
在工作和養育孩子的同時學習是非常困難的。但是,參加ROC課程的各位,都是想要更進一步的日語學習者。班級是小規模和多國籍的。你可以和你的新朋友一起互相鼓勵,快樂地學習日語並提高你的日語水平!這也將使你在日本的生活變得更加充實!

伊藤 老師
成人課程
閉上你的眼睛,想像一下。想像一下自己成為了一位日語更優秀的人。在TCJ,你可以用一種易於理解和令人興奮的方式,來學習被稱為“困難語言”的日語,就像打破魔咒一樣。
濱田 老師
成人課程
你是否發現自己在喃喃自語“為什麼?” “為什麼我這麼努力學習學習,卻不能流暢地和日本人交談?”在TCJ.,我們將幫助你找到“為什麼”的答案。每個人即使說自己母語的時候,也不會做到100%正確。

請關注社
交帳號

JAPANESE TEACHER

Saito Sensei
Working adults course
At TCJ, you can enjoy learning Japanese while stimulating each other with students who have different dreams. Not only you learn Japanese language, but you also learn about culture and manners, and other skills that you will need in the future. Let's make your dreams come true with us at TCJ!
Goto Sensei
Lead of Working adults course
TCJ provides many opportunities for speech and communication. By expressing yourself in your own words, you will be able to consolidate your knowledge. We also read and talk to each other about a variety of things, which helps us to understand Japanese deeply and improve our communication skills. Let's work hard together.
Machida Sensei
Lead of University entrance course
The best thing about TCJ is its excellent teachers and their teaching skills. Each teacher has a specialized knowledge of Japanese language and a curriculum full of originality, which cannot be found anywhere else. What we aim for is "Teach the Japanese language to be able to cope with your future career after graduation of TCJ". We will walk with you toward the realization of your dreams.
Tokuda Sensei
Lead of Japanese Education Research center/Lead of teacher training
TCJ is an organization specializing in providing structured solutions to issues related to the successful retention and career development of foreigners through Japanese language education. TCJ will contribute to solving the problems of an interculturally convivial society.
Iwasaki Sensei
Deputy lead of Graduate School Course
TCJ is a Japanese language school that wants to make your dream school a reality. We have many students who want to make their dreams come true in Japan. We will work hard to make your dreams come true with us! Our staff is waiting for you!
Fujii Sensei
University entrance course
Many students are learning Japanese under the guidance of enthusiastic teachers. Our goal is to create a warm class and classes that will help students develop their Japanese language skills with the help of the homeroom teachers. Why don't you come and study with us?
Kubo Sensei
Employment course
Do you like to read? If you like to read, please read more and more books. If you don't like to read much, please read at least one book. It doesn't matter if it's not in Japanese. Reading and thinking is useful in any situation.
Shioda Sensei
University entrance course
There are many Japanese characters such as hiragana, katakana and kanji, so it may be difficult to remember them. But it's okay if you keep going little by little. Let's have fun learning them together! I look forward to meeting you!
Kawamura Sensei
University entrance course
TCJ offers a good balance of reading, listening, speaking, and writing skills. Let's study at TCJ and enjoy your life in Japan and make your dreams come true!
Sekimoto Sensei
Teacher training
When you learn a new language, your life will change because you will have more information and people to interact with on a daily basis. The TCJ community is waiting for you.
Minegishi Sensei
University entrance course
To those of you who are thinking of studying Japanese at TCJ, what is your purpose in learning Japanese? Each of you may have different goals and objectives, but let's increase the number of things you can do in Japanese while planning together with your teachers to make your wishes come true.
Hirose Sensei
Vocational School / Technical College Course
Let's have fun learning! This is my message to you. Please come to TCJ with a strong image of what you want to do and be. You will be able to do it. You will need to put in a lot of effort, of course, but don't worry, our teachers will always be there to support you. We are waiting for you.
Araya Sensei
Working adults course
Whether you want to enter the school of your dreams or start learning simple Japanese, TCJ's teachers can help you achieve your goals! Learning is hard, but together we can have fun! We'll be waiting for you all at TCJ!
Nakamura Sensei
Lead of Vocational School / Technical College Course
TCJ offers a course-based curriculum to help you achieve your goals, as well as a unique Japanese language education to help you improve your communication skills. Please take the first step towards realizing your future dreams at TCJ.
Ubukata Sensei
Head of Teacher
TCJ not only prepares students for higher education at universities, graduate schools, vocational colleges, and employment, but also helps them to develop their Japanese communication skills so that they will have no problems at those schools. If you study hard, you can acquire Japanese language skills that will last a lifetime!
Masuda Sensei
Graduate school course
At the TCJ, we teach the students to speak and write as much as they can so that they can use Japanese to make their dreams come true when they graduate. It may be a little difficult at first, but you will enjoy it as your ability increases. Let's work hard together.
Follow
& DM