教职员介绍

淡路老师
大学升学课程
出国留学不仅仅是学习,还可以让你结识不可替代的朋友,了解那个国家的文化,接触新的经历。 日语的汉字种类很多,而且还有敬语,所以你可能会觉得有点困难。 但不用担心。 我们 TCJ 的老师和工作人员将陪伴您直到最后。 我们不仅会在学习上为您提供支持,还会在日常生活中为您提供支持,因此您一定会享受到学习的乐趣。 我很期待能与你见面!
井上 老师
教务主任
是什么让您想学习日语?你们每个人都会有自己的梦想和目标。请珍惜您当时想到的梦想和目标。我们的老师和职员将热情地帮助您满足各种需求,并通过日语学习帮助您实现梦想和目标。以世界一流教育的名义之下请体验TCJ不断发展的教育。
齐藤 老师
大学升学课程组长
在TCJ,你可以在享受学习日语的同时,与拥有不同梦想的同学互相激励。在这里不仅可以学到日语,还可以学到文化、礼仪等将来需要的技能。 让我们在TCJ实现你的梦想吧!
后藤 老师
成人课程组长
TCJ提供了很多练习口语交流的机会。 用自己的语言表达自己的观点,可以巩固知识。 同时,我们还可以通过阅读各种各样的书籍,互相交流各种东西,这有助于我们深入了解日语,提高交流能力。 让我们一起努力吧。
徳田 老师
TCJ日本总研 主任研究员
日本语教师养成讲座组长
TCJ开设了就职课程,主要是帮助学生学习如何准备JLPT和BJT,以及如何写简历,如何进行面试,学习如何在不同的环境下与人交谈。在就职课程里,和志同道合的同学们一起学习吧!
岩崎 老师
日本语教师养成讲座组长
TCJ是一所想让你的梦想学校成为现实的日语学校,我们也有很多在校的学生,希望在日本实现自己的梦想。 我们将努力,一起实现你的梦想!我们等待你的到来!
増田 老师
大学院升学课程组长
在TCJ,我们尽可能地让学生多说和多写,让他们在毕业时能用日语来实现自己的梦想。 一开始可能有点困难,但随着日语能力的提升,你肯定会喜欢上日语的! 让我们一起努力吧!
关本 老师
日本语教师养成讲座
当你学习一门新的语言时,你的生活自然会随着你接触到的信息和人的增多而改变。在一边学日语、一边与不同的人和事相遇之中,你的人生历程也一定会有许多改变!TCJ在等待你的到来!
阿部 老师
专门学校升学课程 & 就职课程组长
在TCJ,有许多积极性很高的学生带着各种梦想和目标学习。我相信,你会受到周围学生的刺激,并能过上充实的学校生活。如果你有任何问题,我们这些教职员工将尽最大努力支持你。我们期待着与大家见面!
藤井 老师
大学升学课程
很多学员在老师的热心指导下学习着日语。 我们的目标是打造一个温馨的班级和课堂,在班主任老师的帮助下,培养学生的日语能力。让我们一起学习日语吧!
盐田 老师
专门学校升学课程 & 就职课程
日语中的平假名、片假名、汉字等由于字数较多,记忆起来可能会让你觉得有一定难度。 但只要你一点一点地坚持下去就没问题了! 让我们一起开心的学习它们吧!我期待着与你见面!
樋浦 老师
社会人士课程
为了提高日语能力,不仅学习语法和单词,而且了解日本文化和日本人的思维方式也很重要。 为什么在 TCJ 不仅可以学习,还可以体验日本? 如果你想学习日语,让我们一起努力在TCJ,它可以为每个人推荐最好的课程。
荒谷 老师
社会人士课程
无论你是想进入梦寐以求的学校,还是想开始学习简单的日语,TCJ的老师都能帮助你实现目标!学习是辛苦的,但我们可以一起享受快乐! 我们在TCJ等着你!
井上 老师
社会人士课程
如果你想说日语,进入日本大学或研究生院,或在日本工作,你会在TCJ找到适合你的学习方式并帮助你实现目标的课程。 你为什么不来和我们一起学习日语?
松井 老师
社会人士课程
你为什么想学习日语?原因有很多:高等教育、日常生活、爱好、只是有点兴趣......。在TCJ,我们的老师会尽最大努力支持你,根据你的各种原因给你上课。为什么不迈出第一步呢?让我们一起攀登通往目标的阶梯!
林 老师
专门学校升学课程 & 就职课程
作为一个专业的日语教育机构,TCJ正在不断发展。我们独创的教材和方法,基于多年来积累的知识,以及我们高度专业化(和热情!)的教学人员将支持你的日语学习。我们高度专业(和热情!)的教师将支持你的日语学习。即使你现在对自己的日语能力没有信心,到你毕业时,你也会掌握这四种技能。让我们和我们一起努力工作吧!
伊藤 老师
大学升学课程
在TCJ,我们不仅帮助学生获得日语技能,而且还为各位学生提供职业发展的支持,使他们能够实现自己的目标,例如升高等教育或找到工作。此外,由于学生可以与来自不同国家的学生一起学习,因此学生们可以感觉到“日语沟通的乐趣”。学习日语是一个挑战,但我们希望您可以与具有各种目标的跨国学生和我们的TCJ讲师一起学习以实现您的目标。
外山 老师
大学升学课程
在TCJ,您可以根据自己的目标学习日语。通过与周围的学生互动和激励,您将能够扩展自己的可能性。我们会尽力支持您提高日语技能。我们来一起努力吧!
李 老师
大学院升学课程
准备要来日本留学的你,可能充满了期待和焦虑。但请不要担心。我们TCJ的老师会站在学生的角度看问题解决问题,学习语言不是一件容易的事,但这里有愿意和你一起实现梦想的老师,会每天鼓励你为你加油。让我们一起努力,实现你的梦想。我们期待着与你见面。
岡本 老师
大学升学课程
一个人去国外需要很大的勇气。你有勇气迈出这一步。太棒了!从现在开始,我们TCJ老师和来自世界各地的朋友们一起一步,一步的前进吧。我们将一起朝着您的梦想和目标走到底。我非常期待与各位见面。
松本 老师
专门学校升学课程 & 就职课程
TCJ 拥有许多具有不同背景的同胞。有很多自己不知道的事情,却朋友们知道。想更了解同胞朋友们! ?因为想了解,就会多说日语!因为想说日语,就会学习日语!然后学习日语就会更有趣!你看看?学日语很有趣吧!?只学日语太浪费了!“学得一样,不如学得开心!”“在 TCJ 学习日语,将改变你的人生!”“如果你上我的课,世界就会改变!”我每天都在努力实现这些目标。非常期待在教室里见到你们。
小林 老师
大学升学课程
大家日语学习得怎么样呢?在陌生的环境中学习新语言可能会有些不安,但能够用日语表达自己想说的话的快乐是无可替代的。我也想边听大家各式各样的故事,一边学习。我们期待着等候各位。
緒方 老师
综合课程
TCJ的工作人员将尽最大努力支持你离开你熟悉的环境,在一个新的国家、文化和语言中挑战自己的目标。当你回顾你的生活时,TCJ将确保你会认为,"我在TCJ读书时最开心"。
増渕 老师
成人课程
在工作和养育孩子的同时学习是非常困难的。但是,参加ROC课程的各位,都是想要更进一步的日语学习者。班级是小规模和多国籍的。你可以和你的新朋友一起互相鼓励,快乐地学习日语并提高你的日语水平!这也将使你在日本的生活变得更加充实!



大佐古 老师
成人课程
在TCJ,来自不同背景、拥有不同目标的人都来学习日语,课堂上充满了笑容和活力。你为什么不试着用日语来表达你的想法和感受呢?你为什么不使用日语来实现你的梦想呢?我们将尽最大努力支持你,同时给你的学习带来乐趣!
伊藤 老师
成人课程
闭上你的眼睛,想象一下。想象一下自己成为了一位日语更优秀的人。在TCJ,你可以用一种易于理解和令人兴奋的方式,来学习被称为“困难语言”的日语,就像打破魔咒一样。

Teacher / Staff

Ueki
Working adults course
Japanese is difficult and it is hard to study alone. But here, there are many friends from various countries. And we will do our best to support your "what I want to be"! If you want to study Japanese, why don't you join us at TCJ?
Yokomaki
Technical College Course & Employment course
If you are going to study Japanese, let's enjoy learning with your friends and teachers! There are many difficulties in "studying in Japan", but at TCJ, there are many friends who are passionate about Japan and enthusiastic teachers, so let's overcome them one by one and do our best together!
Ino
Technical College Course & Employment course
Japanese language has a lot to study and is difficult! You may think, "Japanese is difficult!"But the joy of gradually understanding the language, the joy of being able to communicate, the joy of reading Japanese literature in its original language, and many other exciting experiences await you. And the hard work you put in during this process will give you great confidence in yourself. Please tell me a lot about your home country and yourself. I am sincerely looking forward to meeting you.
Awaji Sensei
University entrance course
Studying abroad is not only about studying, but it also allows you to meet irreplaceable friends, the culture of that country, and new experiences. Japanese has many types of characters, and there are also honorifics, so you may find it a little difficult. But don't worry. Our teachers and staff at TCJ will be with you until the end. We will support you not only in your studies but also in your daily life, so you are sure to have fun learning. I am looking forward to meeting you!
Inoue Sensei
Head of Teacher
What made you think that you want to learn Japanese? Each of you must have your own dreams and goals. Please cherish the dreams and goals you thought at that time. Our teachers and staff will enthusiastically help you to meet your various needs and help you to get closer to your dreams and goals through Japanese language learning. Experience TCJ's ever-evolving education under the name of World Class Education.
Saito Sensei
Lead of University entrance course
At TCJ, you can enjoy learning Japanese while stimulating each other with students who have different dreams. Not only you learn Japanese language, but you also learn about culture and manners, and other skills that you will need in the future. Let's make your dreams come true with us at TCJ!
Goto Sensei
Lead of Working adults course
TCJ provides many opportunities for speech and communication. By expressing yourself in your own words, you will be able to consolidate your knowledge. We also read and talk to each other about a variety of things, which helps us to understand Japanese deeply and improve our communication skills. Let's work hard together.
Tokuda Sensei
Japanese Language research Institute group leader / Lead of teacher training
TCJ is an organization specializing in providing structured solutions to issues related to the successful retention and career development of foreigners through Japanese language education. TCJ will contribute to solving the problems of an interculturally convivial society.
Iwasaki Sensei
Lead of Teacher training
TCJ is a Japanese language school that wants to make your dream school a reality. We have many students who want to make their dreams come true in Japan. We will work hard to make your dreams come true with us! Our staff is waiting for you!
Masuda Sensei
Lead of Graduate school course
At the TCJ, we teach the students to speak and write as much as they can so that they can use Japanese to make their dreams come true when they graduate. It may be a little difficult at first, but you will enjoy it as your ability increases. Let's work hard together.
Sekimoto Sensei
Teacher training
When you learn a new language, your life will change because you will have more information and people to interact with on a daily basis. The TCJ community is waiting for you.
Abe Sensei
Lead of Vocational School / Technical College Course & Employment course
There are many highly motivated students at TCJ who are studying with various dreams and goals. I am sure that you will be stimulated by the students around you and will be able to lead a fulfilling school life. If you have any problems, we, teachers and staff, will do our best to support you. We look forward to meeting you all!
Fujii Sensei
University entrance course
Many students are learning Japanese under the guidance of enthusiastic teachers. Our goal is to create a warm class and classes that will help students develop their Japanese language skills with the help of the homeroom teachers. Why don't you come and study with us?
Hiura
Working adults course
In order to improve your Japanese language skills, it is important not only to learn grammar and words, but also to understand Japanese culture and the Japanese way of thinking. Why not not only study but also experience Japan at TCJ? If you want to study Japanese, let's do our best together at TCJ, which can suggest the best classes for everyone.
Araya Sensei
Working adults course
Whether you want to enter the school of your dreams or start learning simple Japanese, TCJ's teachers can help you achieve your goals! Learning is hard, but together we can have fun! We'll be waiting for you all at TCJ!
Inoue Sensei
Working adults course
If you want to speak Japanese, enter a Japanese university or graduate school, or work in Japan, TCJ can help you find a course that fits your learning style and achieves your goals. Come to TCJ and learn Japanese with us.
Matsui Sensei
Working adults course
Why do you want to study Japanese? There are many reasons, such as higher education, daily life, hobbies, or just a little interest. At TCJ, our teachers will do their best to support you and give you lessons according to your various reasons. Why don't you take the first step? Let's climb the stairs to the goal together!
Hayashi Sensei
Vocational School / Technical College Course & Employment course
TCJ has been developing itself as a highly professionalized Japanese language school. We have not only a long history, but also unique textbooks and teaching approaches developed in house. (not to speak of PASSION!) We definitely support improving your command of Japanese. I'm sure ANYONE can be confident in their Japanese skills (on Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking) before the end of the course , even if they are not in the present. TCJ always accompanies you to make your dream come true or be what you want to be in the future. Why don't you join us?
Ito Sensei
University entrance course
At TCJ, we not only help students acquire Japanese language skills, but also provide them with support for their career paths so that they can achieve their goals such as entering higher education or finding employment. In addition, since students can study together with students from various countries, they can also enjoy "speaking" Japanese. Studying Japanese is a challenge, but we hope you will enjoy studying together with multinational students who have various goals and with our TCJ instructors to achieve your goals.
Toyama Sensei
University entrance course
At TCJ, you can learn Japanese according to your own goals. By interacting and stimulating each other with the students around you, you will be able to expand your possibilities. We will also do our best to support you in improving your Japanese language skills. Why don't you come and join us?
Li Sensei
Graduate school course
Studying in Japan, I am sure you are filled with anticipation and anxiety. But don't worry. At TCJ, there are many teachers who are very helpful and kind. Learning a language is not an easy task, but having teachers who are willing to work with you to make your dreams come true will encourage you every day. Let's work together to make your dreams come true. I look forward to meeting you.
Okamoto Sensei
University entrance course
Going to a foreign country alone takes a lot of courage. You all have the courage to take that step. It is wonderful! From now on, let's take two or three steps together with your teachers at TCJ and your friends from all over the world. We will walk together toward your dreams and goals until the end. I look forward to meeting you.
Matsumoto Sensei
Vocational School / Technical College Course & Employment course
TCJ has many friends from various backgrounds. There are many friends who know things you don't know. Want to know more about your fellow students! I want to talk because I want to know! I study because I want to talk! Studying makes it fun! See? Studying is fun! It's a waste to just study Japanese! If it's going to be the same studying, it better be fun! Studying Japanese at TCJ will change your life! "Taking my class will change your world! I work hard every day to make these things a reality. I look forward to meeting you in the classroom.
Kobayashi Sensei
University entrance course
How is your Japanese language study going? I know that you may be anxious about learning a new language in an unfamiliar environment, but the joy of being able to communicate what you want to say in Japanese is irreplaceable. I would also like to study with you while listening to various stories from you. I am looking forward to meeting you.
Ogata Sensei
General course
Challenging yourself in a new country, culture, and language is something you can be really proud of. Your plans and goals are in good hands with us. Our mission is to make you reflect in the future: "my time at TCJ had been one of my most unforgettable experiences."
Masubuchi Sensei
Working adults course
It is very difficult to study while working or raising children. However, the ROC course is filled with motivated people who want to go one step further. The classes are small and multinational. While encouraging each other with your new friends, you can enjoy improving your Japanese skills! Your life in Japan will be more fulfilling.

Osako Sensei
Working adults course
At TCJ, people from various backgrounds and with various purposes are learning Japanese in a class full of smiles and energy. Why don't you try expressing your thoughts and feelings in Japanese? Why don't you use Japanese to make your dreams come true? We will do our best to support you while having fun!
Ito Sensei
Working adults course
Close your eyes and try to imagine. Imagine yourself becoming fluent in Japanese. At TCJ, you can learn Japanese, which is said to be a difficult language and the devil's language, in an easy-to-understand and exciting way, as if by magic.
Follow
& DM